Below is our caring highly skilled team members that will take care of the project for you. Have faith that we will take care of your needs and do our best to provide you with everything you need. If you have any questions we have our email listed below.

ChrisFausz
Chris Fausz
General Manager / Owner
chris@hoovergc.com

UbaldoMartinez
Ubaldo Martinez
Project Manager
Ubaldo@hoovergc.com

EmmanuelMartinez
Emmanuel Martinez
Project Manager
Emmanuel@hoovergc.com

BillScarvey
Bill Scarvey
Estimator
Bill@hoovergc.com

LauraSmitherman
Laura Smitherman
Mitigation Manager
laura@hoovergc.com

ChristyHopper
Christy Hopper
Administrative Asistant
Christy@hoovergc.com